Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

 

COMMENTS, QUESTIONS, COMMUNITY & INFINITE POSSIBILITIES.
Let’s have a thoughtful conversation with 100 people over Zoom.
Come as you are.
With Jared and Robin

PLEASE SUBMIT THIS SURVEY BEFORE THE EVENT
so we can tailor the discussion to your interests and questions.

2pm Eastern
1pm Central
Noon Mountain
11am Pacific